RacingFriday22March1
Frankie

DATES FOR YOUR CALENDAR

FAMILY RACEDAYS-

Saturday 1st March, Saturday 12th April, Thursday 24th June, Thursday 3rd July, Sunday 3rd August, Saturday 25th October, Monday 29th December

JUMP
Wednesday 15 January
Saturday 8 February
, BETFAIR SUPER SATURDAY
Friday 28 February
, FANTASTIC FRIDAY
Saturday 1 March, GREATWOOD CHARITY & EQUESTRIAN DAY
Friday 21 March, FANTASTIC FRIDAY
Saturday 22 March, JUMP SEASON FINALE

FLAT
Friday 11 April, , DUBAI DUTY FREE
Saturday 12 April, DUBAI DUTY FREE – NEW TO RACING DAY
Friday 16 May, FANTASTIC FRIDAY
Saturday 17 May, JLT LOCKINGE STAKES & BEER FESTIVAL
Saturday 31 May, EVENING

badge_final

Thursday 12 June
Tuesday 24 June, EVENING
Thursday 3 July, EVENING
Friday 18 July
Saturday 19  July, WEATHERBYS SUPER SPRINT & RETRO AT THE RACES
Sunday 3 August, CRAFT, BAKE & RACE FAMILY DAY
Sunday 10 August, INTERNATIONAL ARABIAN RACEDAY
Friday 15 August, FANTASTIC FRIDAY
Saturday 16 August, LADIES DAY
Friday 19 September, DUBAI DUTY FREE INTERNATIONAL – FANTASTIC FRIDAY
Saturday 20 September, DUBAI DUTY FREE INTERNATIONAL – RACING FOR RACEGOERS
Friday 24 October, FANTASTIC FRIDAY
Saturday 25 October, WORTHINGTON’S ARMED FORCES DAY

JUMP
Thursday 27 November, HENNESSY HERITAGE FESTIVAL
Friday 28 November, HENNESSY HERITAGE FESTIVAL
Saturday 29 November, HENNESSY HERITAGE FESTIVAL
Wednesday 17 December, FESTIVE RACEDAY
Monday 29 December, FESTIVE RACEDAY

  • Eat & Drink

    The Champage Hall

    The Racecourse Newbury has many award winning food and drink outlets, of particular note are those in the Berkshire & Hampshire stands

    Find out more
  • Entry Policy

    racing-ticket-tag

    All racegoers, without exception, must abide by all of the conditions stated to gain entry, please ensure that you are aware of these conditions before you travel.

    Find out more
  • Owners

    B44K0212

    For 6 years, we have won the ROA racecourse of the year and have led the way with Owners & Trainers.

    Find out more